Board Members

Kushla Water District board meetings are typically held on the last Tuesday of every month at 4:00 PM at the main office located at 6210 Hwy 45, Eight Mile, AL 36613, unless otherwise specified. Meeting minutes will be made available after every meeting. If you cannot locate the information you are looking for, please call the office and we will gladly assist you.

Chairman Michael Robitzsch (251) 675-2297
Vice-Chair/Treasurer/City of Saraland Rep. Earl Hudson (251) 675-2297
Representing Kushla District Nathaniel Cotton (251) 675-2297
District "At large" Karen Payne Taylor (251) 675-2297
Representing Chunchula District Jennie Reese (251) 675-2297
Representing Kali-Oka District William "Bill" Silver (251) 675-2297
Representing Prichard District Tommy Vice (251) 675-2297
Representing Mauvilla District Rev. Christopher Williams, Sr (251) 675-2297